323-922-4101
323-922-4101            Menu
Sherman Oaks Library
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
14245 Moorpark St, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Tuesday, March 12, from 6:00 -7:30 pm
SHARE
Laguna Beach Library
Topic: Social Security Maximization
363 Glenneyre St, Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:30 am
~Registration opens soon~
SHARE
Santa Ana High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
520 W Walnut St, Santa Ana, CA 92701

Wednesday, October 24, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
LA Valley College
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
5800 Fulton Ave, Valley Glen, CA 91401

Tuesday, November 6, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Palos Verdes Library District
Topic: Social Security
655 Deep Valley Dr #175, Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274


SHARE
The REC of Grapevine
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
1175 Municipal Way, Grapevine, TX 76051

Thursday, January 23, from 6:00 - 7:00 pm
SHARE
The REC of Grapevine
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
1175 Municipal Way, Grapevine, TX 76051

Tuesday, January 28, from 6:00 - 7:00 pm
SHARE
Sage Creek High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
3900 Cannon Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92010

Wednesday, January 16, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
El Dorado High
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
1651 Valencia Ave, Placentia, CA 92870

Wednesday, January 16, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
San Diego City College
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
1313 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101

Tuesday, January 22, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
La Cañada Library
Topic: Social Security Maximization
4545 North Oakwood Avenue, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011

Tuesday, March 19, from 6:30 - 8:00 pm
SHARE
Beverly Hills
Topic: Tax & Retirement Planning
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Thursday, January 31, from 6:30 - 8:00 pm
SHARE
Diamond Bar High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
21400 Pathfinder Rd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Wednesday, February 6, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Palomar College Rancho Bernardo
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
11111 Rancho Bernardo Rd, San Diego, CA 92127

Thursday, February 7, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Yorba Linda Community Center
Topic: Estate & Retirement Planning
4501 Casa Loma Ave, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Thursday, February 7, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Conejo Valley Adult School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
1025 Old Farm Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Wednesday, February 13, from 6:30 - 8:30 pm
SHARE
Corona Del Mar High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
2101 Eastbluff Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92660

Wednesday, February 20, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Pierce College
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
6201 Winnetka Ave, Woodland Hills, CA 91371

Wednesday, February 20, from 7:00 - 9:00 pm
SHARE
CSUN
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
18111 Nordhoff St, Northridge CA 91330

Thursday, February 21, from 7:00 - 9:00 pm
SHARE
Yorba Linda High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
19900 Bastanchury Rd, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Tuesday, March 5, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Taft Charter High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
5461 Winnetka Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Wednesday, March 6, from 7:00 - 9:00 pm
SHARE
San Diego State University - Extended Studies Center
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
5701 Hardy Ave, San Diego, CA 92115

Wednesday, March 20, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Foothill High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
19251 Dodge Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92705

Wednesday, March 20, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Grossmont College
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
8800 Grossmont College Dr, El Cajon, CA 92020

Tuesday, March 26, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
University of San Diego
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
5998 Alcala Park, San Diego, CA 92110

Tuesday, April 2, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Calabasas High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
22855 W Mulholland Highway, Calabasas, CA 91302

Wednesday, April 3, from 7:00 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
El Dorado High School
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
1651 Valencia Ave, Placentia, CA 92870

Thursday, April 4, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Mission Viejo - Norman P. Murray Community Center
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
24932 Veterans Way, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Tuesday, April 9, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
University of San Diego
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
5998 Alcala Park, San Diego, CA 92110

Wednesday, April 10, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Burbank AOR
Topic: Annuities in Retirement
2006 W Magnolia Blvd, Burbank, CA 91506

Thurday, April 18, from 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
SHARE
Farmington Community Library
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
32737 West 12 Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Thursday, June 13, from 6:30 - 8:00 pm
SHARE
Northville High School
Topic: Retirement Planning
45700 Six Mile Rd, Northville, MI 48168

Tuesday, November 12, from 6:30 - 8:00 pm
SHARE
Round Rock Public Library
Topic: Retirement Income Planning
216 E Main St, Round Rock, TX 78664

Wednesday, January 29, from 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
SHARE
Carnegie Vanguard High School
Topic: Social Security Maximization
1501 Taft, Houston, Texas 77019

Saturday, February 1, from 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
SHARE
DeBakey High School
Topic: Estate Planning
2545 Pressler St, Houston, TX 77030

Monday, February 3, from 6:30 - 8:30 pm
SHARE
Orange Coast College
Topic: Taxes in Retirement
2701 Fairview Rd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Thursday, April 11, from 6:30 - 9:30 pm
SHARE
Questions? Call us
323-922-4101
Hours
Mon-Fri 9am-6pm PT
Sat-Sun 9am-12pm PT
Copyright @ workshopsforretirement.com - All Rights Reserved
Questions? Call us
323-922-4101
Hours
Mon-Fri 9am-6pm PST
Sat-Sun 9am-12pm PST
Copyright @ WorkshopsForRetirement.com
- All Rights Reserved